Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cedar Park Aesthetics

Aesthetics located in Cedar Park, TX

80 total reviews

Cedar Park Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedar Park Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia L.
Submitted 03/16/19
I still can't believe all of the info I rec'd yesterday at my appointment with your office & your willingness to answer any and all of our questions. Number one in bedside manners. The meal replacement shake cappuccino was out of this world. Can't wait to try my orange cream this afternoon.
Laylia H.
Submitted 03/15/19
Everyone from the receptionist to the Doctor were amazing. The nurses, nurse anesthetist and anesthesiologist were all so kind and made all of my anxiety about having the procedure done go away. I would list everyone by name if I could remember them all.
Cheryl A.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr Basa and her staff are very knowledgeable, helpful and they all made me feel at ease. I am really looking forward to making this life changing decision. I feel confident that I am in very capable hands and excited for what my future holds!
Gary W.
Submitted 03/11/19
I've had several appointments in the past and present and I find Dr. Basa to be one of the nicest Dr's I've dealt with over the past couple of years. I always enjoy my visits and she's always professional and very personable.
Fred P.
Submitted 03/06/19
After my first cancer bout l needed medical attention and sought Dr Basa as she repaired one of my hernias.Again this year l had to get the other hernia repaired and went back to her because of her repeated and successful capabilities. I'm blessed to have met her and trusted her this second time around.Professionalism and caring describes this Dr.
Cheri J.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Abando was so passionate about his work and influenced me to be more passionate about the life changes I am making
Veronica R.
Submitted 02/22/19
My experience was beyond great. Everyone was so kind and worked together.
Karla L.
Submitted 02/22/19
rveryone was incredibly nice, patient and helpful. i never felt uncomfortable or judged. :)
Moriah E.
Submitted 02/21/19
They are so knowledgeable, and supportive through the whole process!
Allan F.
Submitted 02/20/19
Staff was very friendly and informative throughout the entire process.
Amelia S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Basa has excellent bedside manner. She is very thorough and truly cares about her patients.
Evangeline B.
Submitted 02/01/19
It was the best clinical experience I have had. From the time I was ushered into the room and the assistant laying out the necessary supplies efficiently to the time Dr Basa performed the procedure was perfectly administered. I did not even feel the needle but only a slight touch of her hands. It was perfection to a T. I would definitely recommend her to any one seeking any health or aesthetic procedure. It was done so fast that I didn’t realize it was over.
Judy S.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr Abando and his staff provided professional and excellent care to me before and after my surgery.
Kimberly O.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr Basa is awesome and all of the staff was courteous and professional
Clint H.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Basa was AWESOME! Professional, Great bedside manner, very good at her job. Thanks for the great care!
Carrie K.
Submitted 01/17/19
Easy and painless.
Edward W.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great visit
Allison S.
Submitted 01/04/19
I love Dr. Abando and their Nutritionist Kelsey. From the first moment I met both of them I knew this would be the team for me. Dr. Abando is personable and knowledgeable. There has never been any doubt that if and when I go through with surgery, I would want him to be my surgeon. Can't recommend him enough!
Felecia T.
Submitted 01/04/19
It was a wonderful experience.
Amy C.
Submitted 12/31/18
very nice and caring, takes time to listen and answer to your questions