Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Cedar Park Aesthetics

Aesthetics located in Cedar Park, TX

141 total reviews

Cedar Park Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedar Park Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yashira R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Yes a like the attetion
Jeannie B.
Submitted 11/02/19
I loved this guy from the beginning. Dr. Abando took his time and described exactly what was going on. I do not like pain, doctors or hospitals but, Dr. Abando put me at ease about the upcoming gallbladder removal operation. His personality is fresh and he's funny. When I arrived at the hospital very early in the morning, I met my anesthesiologist, who was very nice as well. Dr. Abando came in to see how I was doing, explainied a few things and then I was off to la la land. When I woke up, my husband had already had a conversation with the doc, gave him some pictures of my insides (very interesting) and I went home. Gallbladder surgery is not a breeze. I was in bed for 3 days straight and weening myself off pain medicine. It's 2 weeks later now, Im still sore but healing well. It takes time to get better. Hands down, I'd choose Dr. Abando again! Great guy, great staff!
Sandra S.
Submitted 10/31/19
I was very fearful and nervous to have any surgery done. I could not have found a finer or more dedicated doctor than Dr Abando. I loved everything about him and was so grateful that he was able to put me at ease about the whole procedure. He did a great job on me.
Amos J.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Abando and his wonderful staff made me feel welcome and at ease about my concerns
Bruce L.
Submitted 10/24/19
As usual, Dr Basa takes great care of her patients
Bobby F.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Abando, is one the best friendly & informative doctors I know. He explains everything to you & is very patient with you to listen to your problems. The receptionist are also very polite & greet you with a smile
Laurie S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Everyone is so friendly and nice. Dr Basa is friendly, down to earth and very professional!
Mireya F.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very friendly, and takes her time while she is with the patient. Makes sure you are treated with respect and dignity. Also makes sure you have no questions or concerns when you leave and does it in a way that doesn’t make you feel rushed.
Lynnea P.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great Doctor and service. Couldn’t have been happier.
Robert S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Alan Abando did a excellent job with my hernia surgery. He takes time explaining the procedure. And really cares about what is best for you long term. He isnt just a doctor that walks in and dosnt have time for thier patients he truly cares. Higley recommended!
Susan B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Nicole Basa is an outstanding surgeon and physician. She always makes you feel like you are her only patient. She is immensely knowledgeable with a very caring heart. She listens, cares, explains, and truly makes you feel special. Her whole staff is a beautiful reflection of Dr. Basa! Her office is immaculate and welcoming. I am very grateful to be her patient.
Robert H.
Submitted 10/13/19
Very impressed with Dr. Anando, staff & office.
Steven R.
Submitted 10/09/19
I really appreciated the quick response Dr. Obando gave me in scheduling this procedure. I was well informed of the options and the speed of getting a schedule for the procedure. His bedside manner is very comforting because of his confidence that he can help you. And he has helped me!
Rita B.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. bossa took her time and asked a lot of questions because she wanted to make sure to give me the end result that I was wanting. She is the best!!!!
Anthony B.
Submitted 10/03/19
I had a great experience with Dr. Abando. He was very through and explained all my options. If surgery is needed down the road he would certainly be my first choice.
Judy R.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Basa and her staff are always kind, considerate and knowledgeable.....and great new office!!!!
Jenny S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Basa is fantastic!
Timothy G.
Submitted 09/19/19
I appreciate Dr. Abando actually listening to me. He understood right away and his team was amazing. I have never had any invasive procedures before and I was quite nervous. I was very comfortable and he and Porcha (sp?) spoke to me throughout the entire procedure and I appreciate that. I highly recommend his practice.
Sandra S.
Submitted 09/19/19
I came in for a surgery consult with Dr. Abando. I cannot express how well he put me at ease because I am extremely nervous to have any surgery. His detailed explanation of the procedure and everything involved with this surgery impressed myself and my daughter who was with me. I feel comfortable putting myself in his care.
Angela M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Everyone made me feel very comfortable about asking questions. They all spent time with me and explained every stage of the process.