Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Cedar Park Aesthetics

Aesthetics located in Cedar Park, TX

178 total reviews

Cedar Park Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedar Park Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher K.
Submitted 07/06/20
I am just beginning my journey with Dr. Abando and staff. So far, it's been exceptional. I've had my initial consultation and Dr. Abando was very courteous, friendly and answered all my questions. I am very excited to move forward with Dr Abando and Cedar Park Bariatrics.
Sarah S.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Bada answered all my questions and explained the process thoroughly. Thank you.
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Basa is wonderful!
Rob P.
Submitted 06/18/20
Evaluation of my condition went well with Dr. Abando. He was thorough and showed care, and finally did a good job with explaining the treatment going forward. He also gave me ample time for any questions I had. Saving one star to assign once procedure is complete and recovery underway :-)
Cindia T.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very informative and professional, cant wait to start my journey with Dr. Basa.
Linda M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Always excellent- any think this Dr’s office does- patients needs are first and All questions are answered.
Jessica J.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Basa is amazing !! She help me regain my life back. I get to enjoy a few More years of life because of her amazing care.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 06/03/20
Everyone is always so helpful and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone.
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Basa is an amazing doctor. Very in tune with her patients and is willing to answer all your questions. Love her and her office staff!
Shirley B.
Submitted 05/22/20
Everyone was very curtous and helpful. Dr. Basa and all her nurses made me feel like they really cared.
Lisa T.
Submitted 05/19/20
Always a pleasure to come to the office. The new processes worked really well. Thank you!
Stacey L.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr abando and staff was very professional and always goes the extra miles to make sure the patients are comfortable and satisfied before leaving the office. They're always making sure that if the patient have questions, they answer them before the patient leaves. Thank you Dr abando and staff.
Amos J.
Submitted 05/18/20
Always friendly and helpful
Melissa F.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Abando was kind and knowledgeable. I have not scheduled surgery yet but would feel safe doing so.
Mark H.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Basa was very insightful and comfortable to talk to about bariatric surgery.
Richelle L.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Abando is GREAT
David L.
Submitted 03/18/20
The entire staff is informative and personable. If I were to go through another surgery of ANY kind, I hope it's from this group of wondrous professionals again.
Charlene B.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Basa and her staff are wonderful! Very informative and great bed-side manner!
Remy B.
Submitted 03/14/20
Professional, timely, and caring service. Surgery went extremely well and recovery was remarkable. Follow up appointment was courteous, listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. In summary, completely satisfied and highly recommend.
Micah G.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Abando took time to answer all my questions and explained what might be ahead of me with the procedure even after he explained he could not do it. He referred me to a specialist yet it was important for me to get his input. I would recommend him to anyone asking about his services.