Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Cedar Park Aesthetics

Aesthetics located in Cedar Park, TX

125 total reviews

Cedar Park Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedar Park Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenny S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Basa is fantastic!
Timothy G.
Submitted 09/19/19
I appreciate Dr. Abando actually listening to me. He understood right away and his team was amazing. I have never had any invasive procedures before and I was quite nervous. I was very comfortable and he and Porcha (sp?) spoke to me throughout the entire procedure and I appreciate that. I highly recommend his practice.
Sandra S.
Submitted 09/19/19
I came in for a surgery consult with Dr. Abando. I cannot express how well he put me at ease because I am extremely nervous to have any surgery. His detailed explanation of the procedure and everything involved with this surgery impressed myself and my daughter who was with me. I feel comfortable putting myself in his care.
Angela M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Everyone made me feel very comfortable about asking questions. They all spent time with me and explained every stage of the process.
Robin S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Abando was very thorough and pleasant to work with!
Alan F.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Abando and his staff treated me great! Will recommend him to anyone! Overall great service!
Bobbie H.
Submitted 09/03/19
Nice folks very professional my second time here.
John H.
Submitted 09/03/19
Fantastic Doctor.
Delores M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Basa was very considerate. She took the time to listen to my concerns and then addressed them accordingly. She and her entire staff are outstanding. Best experience I’ve ever had when it comes to my health. Thank you Dr. Basa and staff for going above and beyond. Looking forward to this journey.
John H.
Submitted 08/16/19
Kind attentive staff
Josie I.
Submitted 08/15/19
We were greeted with friendly staff. The nurse, Portia was super beautiful personality for this kind of job. The Abando was amazing. As he was examining me he was explaining what he is doing. He explain why I need the surgery and give me the option on which one and let me decide which one I am comfortable with. All in all our visit was excellent!
Gary F.
Submitted 08/13/19
I highly recommend Dr. Basa. She's extremely professional and thorough, and makes sure you understand everything.
Mary M.
Submitted 08/12/19
Everyone is super nice
Kathy H.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very pleasant experience. Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable with everything explained in detail. All options regarding weight loss and surgical repair were discussed with treatment plan and future appointments set up. Great experience
Barbara R.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Basa was very professional and thorough...answered all of my questions without making me feel I was on a time limit. Very pleased!
Christina R.
Submitted 07/20/19
Great surgeon! Understanding, compassionate while at the same time being enthusiastic and uplifting! Very satisfied!
Toby M.
Submitted 07/19/19
In and out in short order with all questions answered. Super friendly staff
Vance K.
Submitted 07/14/19
Great experience! Was very impressed with the amount of time spent talking, was genuinely interested in me personally than my specific issue.
Alexandra P.
Submitted 07/13/19
Every single time I visit Cedar Park Surgeons, I am shocked at how little time I spend in the waiting room. Sometimes, I’m even called back BEFORE my appointment time if I end up at the office early. The entire staff is so respectful of each patient’s time. They are prompt, considerate, and so kind and truly make each appointment a pleasurable experience.
Jason W.
Submitted 07/11/19
None