Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cedar Park Aesthetics

Aesthetics located in Cedar Park, TX

88 total reviews

Cedar Park Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedar Park Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Great experience with the entire staff. I felt at ease and felt like all of my questions were answered
Kathy P.
Submitted 04/18/19
The office was beautiful, as were the personnel. Dr.Basa was the kindest, most down to earth physician I have met in a long time. I would recommend this office to everyone.
Davina S.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Basa is professional and also personable. I was impressed with her clear resolve to accommodate my situation in a personalized manner. I highly recommend her!
Amanda D.
Submitted 04/13/19
Staff is kind, considering how nerve wracking a process like this is. Doctor Abando made me feel better about all of it. Just overall way less hurtful than I imagined an appt like this being.
Stephan V.
Submitted 04/04/19
Doctor was very polite and informative, very comfortable establishment and the staff equally kind.
James G.
Submitted 03/30/19
Very nice Doctor
Cynthia M.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr Basa turned my confusion and doubt to clarity and comfort. My trust in her knowledge and care allows me to move forward instead of backward. I’ve waited a long time. What a doc.
Lolita H.
Submitted 03/20/19
I'm so happy to meet Dr Basa, her and staff was kind and explain to me the process very well, I look forward in having a good success in my weight loss procedure. Thanks
Cynthia L.
Submitted 03/16/19
I still can't believe all of the info I rec'd yesterday at my appointment with your office & your willingness to answer any and all of our questions. Number one in bedside manners. The meal replacement shake cappuccino was out of this world. Can't wait to try my orange cream this afternoon.
Laylia H.
Submitted 03/15/19
Everyone from the receptionist to the Doctor were amazing. The nurses, nurse anesthetist and anesthesiologist were all so kind and made all of my anxiety about having the procedure done go away. I would list everyone by name if I could remember them all.
Cheryl A.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr Basa and her staff are very knowledgeable, helpful and they all made me feel at ease. I am really looking forward to making this life changing decision. I feel confident that I am in very capable hands and excited for what my future holds!
Gary W.
Submitted 03/11/19
I've had several appointments in the past and present and I find Dr. Basa to be one of the nicest Dr's I've dealt with over the past couple of years. I always enjoy my visits and she's always professional and very personable.
Fred P.
Submitted 03/06/19
After my first cancer bout l needed medical attention and sought Dr Basa as she repaired one of my hernias.Again this year l had to get the other hernia repaired and went back to her because of her repeated and successful capabilities. I'm blessed to have met her and trusted her this second time around.Professionalism and caring describes this Dr.
Cheri J.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Abando was so passionate about his work and influenced me to be more passionate about the life changes I am making
Veronica R.
Submitted 02/22/19
My experience was beyond great. Everyone was so kind and worked together.
Karla L.
Submitted 02/22/19
rveryone was incredibly nice, patient and helpful. i never felt uncomfortable or judged. :)
Moriah E.
Submitted 02/21/19
They are so knowledgeable, and supportive through the whole process!
Allan F.
Submitted 02/20/19
Staff was very friendly and informative throughout the entire process.
Amelia S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Basa has excellent bedside manner. She is very thorough and truly cares about her patients.
Evangeline B.
Submitted 02/01/19
It was the best clinical experience I have had. From the time I was ushered into the room and the assistant laying out the necessary supplies efficiently to the time Dr Basa performed the procedure was perfectly administered. I did not even feel the needle but only a slight touch of her hands. It was perfection to a T. I would definitely recommend her to any one seeking any health or aesthetic procedure. It was done so fast that I didn’t realize it was over.