Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Cedar Park Aesthetics

Aesthetics located in Cedar Park, TX

151 total reviews

Cedar Park Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedar Park Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela M.
Submitted 01/20/20
though my health situation did not meet with dr. Abando’ s criteria, I’ve never been turned down with such friendly, soft tones, and warmest of empathy I’m almost sorry I don’t have a need to engage him as my physician.
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 01/18/20
Everyone was very professional and made the appointment go smoothly
Kevin C.
Submitted 01/17/20
Doctor Abando is the best doctor and surgeon on the planet. 5 stars isn't enough
Christian S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Very friendly
David T.
Submitted 12/24/19
Fantastic care, especially considering the urgency combined with the holiday season
Jamie H.
Submitted 12/13/19
I love Dr Basa and I appreciate the time she takes to listen to my concerns and answer my questions.
Laura J.
Submitted 12/11/19
Everyone has been so kind and professional. They have all been a huge blessing in my life
Amos J.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Abando and his staff are always professional, courteous and extremely caring of my situation. They're always there to answer any questions I have and put my mind at ease.
Orelia M.
Submitted 11/22/19
I really liked that Dr.Basa answered all my questions and when I asked her opinion in regards a subject, she was honest, kind and very professional. Got a good vibe as soon as she walked in room.
Rosalinda G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Basa is very informative and has excellent mannerisms Staff are polite and helpful
Yashira R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Yes a like the attetion
Jeannie B.
Submitted 11/02/19
I loved this guy from the beginning. Dr. Abando took his time and described exactly what was going on. I do not like pain, doctors or hospitals but, Dr. Abando put me at ease about the upcoming gallbladder removal operation. His personality is fresh and he's funny. When I arrived at the hospital very early in the morning, I met my anesthesiologist, who was very nice as well. Dr. Abando came in to see how I was doing, explainied a few things and then I was off to la la land. When I woke up, my husband had already had a conversation with the doc, gave him some pictures of my insides (very interesting) and I went home. Gallbladder surgery is not a breeze. I was in bed for 3 days straight and weening myself off pain medicine. It's 2 weeks later now, Im still sore but healing well. It takes time to get better. Hands down, I'd choose Dr. Abando again! Great guy, great staff!
Sandra S.
Submitted 10/31/19
I was very fearful and nervous to have any surgery done. I could not have found a finer or more dedicated doctor than Dr Abando. I loved everything about him and was so grateful that he was able to put me at ease about the whole procedure. He did a great job on me.
Amos J.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Abando and his wonderful staff made me feel welcome and at ease about my concerns
Bruce L.
Submitted 10/24/19
As usual, Dr Basa takes great care of her patients
Bobby F.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Abando, is one the best friendly & informative doctors I know. He explains everything to you & is very patient with you to listen to your problems. The receptionist are also very polite & greet you with a smile
Laurie S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Everyone is so friendly and nice. Dr Basa is friendly, down to earth and very professional!
Mireya F.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very friendly, and takes her time while she is with the patient. Makes sure you are treated with respect and dignity. Also makes sure you have no questions or concerns when you leave and does it in a way that doesn’t make you feel rushed.
Lynnea P.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great Doctor and service. Couldn’t have been happier.
Robert S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Alan Abando did a excellent job with my hernia surgery. He takes time explaining the procedure. And really cares about what is best for you long term. He isnt just a doctor that walks in and dosnt have time for thier patients he truly cares. Higley recommended!