Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Cedar Park Aesthetics

Aesthetics located in Cedar Park, TX

162 total reviews

Cedar Park Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedar Park Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David L.
Submitted 03/18/20
The entire staff is informative and personable. If I were to go through another surgery of ANY kind, I hope it's from this group of wondrous professionals again.
Charlene B.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Basa and her staff are wonderful! Very informative and great bed-side manner!
Remy B.
Submitted 03/14/20
Professional, timely, and caring service. Surgery went extremely well and recovery was remarkable. Follow up appointment was courteous, listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. In summary, completely satisfied and highly recommend.
Micah G.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Abando took time to answer all my questions and explained what might be ahead of me with the procedure even after he explained he could not do it. He referred me to a specialist yet it was important for me to get his input. I would recommend him to anyone asking about his services.
Richard M.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr Abando was extremely pleasant very down to earth highly recommend
Nathan A.
Submitted 02/19/20
Anytime you have surgery you are concerned with who will do it. I was very comfortable with Dr. Abando. He told me what would happen and how I would recover. I would highly recommend him.
Rene M.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Abando was thorough, patient oriented in his exam and explanation of the medical issues. I highly recommend him
Jennifer M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Everyone was friendly and welcoming and informative.
Larry Van L.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Abando was very informative and professional. I’m glad I was referred to him.
Christian S.
Submitted 02/04/20
Was good
Cheryl C.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Abando took the time answer my questions- he was very respectful of my medical background and gave technical details when I asked. I am glad that I was referred to his office for my procedure.
Angela M.
Submitted 01/20/20
though my health situation did not meet with dr. Abando’ s criteria, I’ve never been turned down with such friendly, soft tones, and warmest of empathy I’m almost sorry I don’t have a need to engage him as my physician.
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 01/18/20
Everyone was very professional and made the appointment go smoothly
Kevin C.
Submitted 01/17/20
Doctor Abando is the best doctor and surgeon on the planet. 5 stars isn't enough
Christian S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Very friendly
David T.
Submitted 12/24/19
Fantastic care, especially considering the urgency combined with the holiday season
Jamie H.
Submitted 12/13/19
I love Dr Basa and I appreciate the time she takes to listen to my concerns and answer my questions.
Laura J.
Submitted 12/11/19
Everyone has been so kind and professional. They have all been a huge blessing in my life
Amos J.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Abando and his staff are always professional, courteous and extremely caring of my situation. They're always there to answer any questions I have and put my mind at ease.
Orelia M.
Submitted 11/22/19
I really liked that Dr.Basa answered all my questions and when I asked her opinion in regards a subject, she was honest, kind and very professional. Got a good vibe as soon as she walked in room.