Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Cedar Park Aesthetics

Aesthetics located in Cedar Park, TX

187 total reviews

Cedar Park Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedar Park Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauri S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very compassionate care and a very genuine care for their patients
Amanda M.
Submitted 08/01/20
Everyone was very nice and dr basa is very knowledgable about my issues, makes me feel I'm in safe hands :)
David P.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Abando Was Terrific...a Wonderful experience. He was very direct gave a great plan to help on my health journey. Great professional..pleasure to have become a long time Doctor...
Michael M.
Submitted 07/28/20
It was great to be able to meet Dr. Abando and his office staff. They all made me feel important and I was given all the details around what steps I need to take to prepare for the upcoming surgery. I am confident I will have the support I need and will achieve my desired goals.
Kaylm H.
Submitted 07/27/20
I took my 17yr old daughter to see Dr. Abando today. Very friendly. Even though she is a minor he spoke directly to her(since it is her body). He was very thoughrough and answered every question we had. I highly recommend him.
Eric C.
Submitted 07/25/20
My experience at Cedar Park Aesthetics has been absolutely awesome ! I work with doctors on a daily basis and Dr Abando and staff are unmatched in their medical care. I had both a surgical need and an aesthetic need and my outcomes exceeded my expectations. From the beginning of scheduling, to the staff welcoming me in and Dr Abando educating me with his medical guidance I was always handled with warmth, caring and professionalism. I would highly recommend Cedar Park Aesthetics with your care !
Charles M.
Submitted 07/20/20
.
Jezdel T.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Abando is AMAZING!!! I'm very hard to please, so when I had to wait a little bit longer than expected, I was not happy BUT it is COVID's time and I knew precautions had to be taken making the whole check-in process take longer. As soon as Dr. Abando came into the room, I was pleased. He is such a friendly person who can de-escalate any situation. I felt welcomed by him. He was very knowledgeable about my surgery options and clearly explained everything in terms that I could understand. I have no doubt he will do a great job during my surgery. Thanks Dr. Abando for treating me like family.
Nathan A.
Submitted 07/08/20
Good discussion and explanation of my pain.
Christopher K.
Submitted 07/06/20
I am just beginning my journey with Dr. Abando and staff. So far, it's been exceptional. I've had my initial consultation and Dr. Abando was very courteous, friendly and answered all my questions. I am very excited to move forward with Dr Abando and Cedar Park Bariatrics.
Sarah S.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Bada answered all my questions and explained the process thoroughly. Thank you.
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Basa is wonderful!
Rob P.
Submitted 06/18/20
Evaluation of my condition went well with Dr. Abando. He was thorough and showed care, and finally did a good job with explaining the treatment going forward. He also gave me ample time for any questions I had. Saving one star to assign once procedure is complete and recovery underway :-)
Cindia T.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very informative and professional, cant wait to start my journey with Dr. Basa.
Linda M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Always excellent- any think this Dr’s office does- patients needs are first and All questions are answered.
Jessica J.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Basa is amazing !! She help me regain my life back. I get to enjoy a few More years of life because of her amazing care.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 06/03/20
Everyone is always so helpful and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone.
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Basa is an amazing doctor. Very in tune with her patients and is willing to answer all your questions. Love her and her office staff!
Shirley B.
Submitted 05/22/20
Everyone was very curtous and helpful. Dr. Basa and all her nurses made me feel like they really cared.
Lisa T.
Submitted 05/19/20
Always a pleasure to come to the office. The new processes worked really well. Thank you!