Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cedar Park Aesthetics

Aesthetics located in Cedar Park, TX

87 total reviews

Cedar Park Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedar Park Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly O.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr Basa is awesome and all of the staff was courteous and professional
Clint H.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Basa was AWESOME! Professional, Great bedside manner, very good at her job. Thanks for the great care!
Carrie K.
Submitted 01/17/19
Easy and painless.
Edward W.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great visit
Allison S.
Submitted 01/04/19
I love Dr. Abando and their Nutritionist Kelsey. From the first moment I met both of them I knew this would be the team for me. Dr. Abando is personable and knowledgeable. There has never been any doubt that if and when I go through with surgery, I would want him to be my surgeon. Can't recommend him enough!
Felecia T.
Submitted 01/04/19
It was a wonderful experience.
Amy C.
Submitted 12/31/18
very nice and caring, takes time to listen and answer to your questions
Brett D.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr Basa and her entire practice is first rate. She can assist with a life transformation that goes way beyond surgery. The videos, information, staff, diet planning, and supplies can get you on a healthy lifestyle.
Mia T.
Submitted 12/19/18
Pleasant. Staff is patient, makes sure you’re comfortable and informed. Dr. Abando is just amazing!
Veronica J.
Submitted 12/19/18
Great all questions answered
Barbara B.
Submitted 12/19/18
Everything went well and I feel really good going forward.
Pat P.
Submitted 12/17/18
All was wonderful!!
Linda A.
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr. Basa was awesome. She addressed my concerns. Wait time was too long but she and her nurse apologized for the wait. Will definitely go back.
Lani D.
Submitted 12/07/18
The office staff were very helpful and professional. The doctor did all she could for my situation and was open and honest about everything dealing with the pros and cons of each surgery.
Danielle O.
Submitted 12/06/18
Amazing, caring, knowledgeable physicians and wonderful office staff!
Christine S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr Basa is a wonderful Dr. My visit went well and the staff are all so nice. I am glad to have them all looking out for my health
Amanda O.
Submitted 12/06/18
So very informative and welcoming!
Austin B.
Submitted 12/05/18
Professional and courteous.
Ronald L.
Submitted 12/05/18
Everything has gone very smoothly
John H.
Submitted 12/04/18
De Basa and staff are always welcoming and friendly and excellent in their work