Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Cedar Park Aesthetics

Aesthetics located in Cedar Park, TX

117 total reviews

Cedar Park Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedar Park Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary "Pat" M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very personable. Will definitely use Dr Abando for any future surgery's that he can perform.
Gary C.
Submitted 06/17/19
Good
Jerry B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Abando did an excellent job. All of the staff at Cedar Park Medical Center were very attentive and professional. My only complaint is that they should have had me empty my bladder prior to the surgery.
John H.
Submitted 06/07/19
Fantastic. Best Doctor in Cedar Park.
David H.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Abondo was fantastic. He removed 8 lipomas that had really been diminishing my quality of life, and 2 weeks later I am healing well and feel great. It’s such a relief have those gone. Thanks Dr. Abondo!
Karen H.
Submitted 06/06/19
He is very friendly and compassionate to his patients. Would highly recommend.
Karen D.
Submitted 06/02/19
I love Dr. Abondo. He is very patient.
Chelsea S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Basa was great! She is super caring and really sweet.
Andrew T.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Basa was very understanding and answered all my questions. Her staff were just as professional and kind. Definitely a place I would recommend to friends and family.
Anthony S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Great experience with the entire staff. I felt at ease and felt like all of my questions were answered
Kathy P.
Submitted 04/18/19
The office was beautiful, as were the personnel. Dr.Basa was the kindest, most down to earth physician I have met in a long time. I would recommend this office to everyone.
Davina S.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Basa is professional and also personable. I was impressed with her clear resolve to accommodate my situation in a personalized manner. I highly recommend her!
Amanda D.
Submitted 04/13/19
Staff is kind, considering how nerve wracking a process like this is. Doctor Abando made me feel better about all of it. Just overall way less hurtful than I imagined an appt like this being.
Stephan V.
Submitted 04/04/19
Doctor was very polite and informative, very comfortable establishment and the staff equally kind.
James G.
Submitted 03/30/19
Very nice Doctor
Cynthia M.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr Basa turned my confusion and doubt to clarity and comfort. My trust in her knowledge and care allows me to move forward instead of backward. I’ve waited a long time. What a doc.
Lolita H.
Submitted 03/20/19
I'm so happy to meet Dr Basa, her and staff was kind and explain to me the process very well, I look forward in having a good success in my weight loss procedure. Thanks
Cynthia L.
Submitted 03/16/19
I still can't believe all of the info I rec'd yesterday at my appointment with your office & your willingness to answer any and all of our questions. Number one in bedside manners. The meal replacement shake cappuccino was out of this world. Can't wait to try my orange cream this afternoon.
Laylia H.
Submitted 03/15/19
Everyone from the receptionist to the Doctor were amazing. The nurses, nurse anesthetist and anesthesiologist were all so kind and made all of my anxiety about having the procedure done go away. I would list everyone by name if I could remember them all.
Cheryl A.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr Basa and her staff are very knowledgeable, helpful and they all made me feel at ease. I am really looking forward to making this life changing decision. I feel confident that I am in very capable hands and excited for what my future holds!