Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Cedar Park Aesthetics

Aesthetics located in Cedar Park, TX

187 total reviews

Cedar Park Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedar Park Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacey L.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr abando and staff was very professional and always goes the extra miles to make sure the patients are comfortable and satisfied before leaving the office. They're always making sure that if the patient have questions, they answer them before the patient leaves. Thank you Dr abando and staff.
Amos J.
Submitted 05/18/20
Always friendly and helpful
Melissa F.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Abando was kind and knowledgeable. I have not scheduled surgery yet but would feel safe doing so.
Mark H.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Basa was very insightful and comfortable to talk to about bariatric surgery.
Richelle L.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Abando is GREAT
David L.
Submitted 03/18/20
The entire staff is informative and personable. If I were to go through another surgery of ANY kind, I hope it's from this group of wondrous professionals again.
Charlene B.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Basa and her staff are wonderful! Very informative and great bed-side manner!
Remy B.
Submitted 03/14/20
Professional, timely, and caring service. Surgery went extremely well and recovery was remarkable. Follow up appointment was courteous, listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. In summary, completely satisfied and highly recommend.
Micah G.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Abando took time to answer all my questions and explained what might be ahead of me with the procedure even after he explained he could not do it. He referred me to a specialist yet it was important for me to get his input. I would recommend him to anyone asking about his services.
Richard M.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr Abando was extremely pleasant very down to earth highly recommend
Nathan A.
Submitted 02/19/20
Anytime you have surgery you are concerned with who will do it. I was very comfortable with Dr. Abando. He told me what would happen and how I would recover. I would highly recommend him.
Rene M.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Abando was thorough, patient oriented in his exam and explanation of the medical issues. I highly recommend him
Jennifer M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Everyone was friendly and welcoming and informative.
Larry Van L.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Abando was very informative and professional. I’m glad I was referred to him.
Christian S.
Submitted 02/04/20
Was good
Cheryl C.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Abando took the time answer my questions- he was very respectful of my medical background and gave technical details when I asked. I am glad that I was referred to his office for my procedure.
Angela M.
Submitted 01/20/20
though my health situation did not meet with dr. Abando’ s criteria, I’ve never been turned down with such friendly, soft tones, and warmest of empathy I’m almost sorry I don’t have a need to engage him as my physician.
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 01/18/20
Everyone was very professional and made the appointment go smoothly
Kevin C.
Submitted 01/17/20
Doctor Abando is the best doctor and surgeon on the planet. 5 stars isn't enough
Christian S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Very friendly