Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Cedar Park Aesthetics

Aesthetics located in Cedar Park, TX

133 total reviews

Cedar Park Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedar Park Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
Submitted 08/12/19
Everyone is super nice
Kathy H.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very pleasant experience. Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable with everything explained in detail. All options regarding weight loss and surgical repair were discussed with treatment plan and future appointments set up. Great experience
Barbara R.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Basa was very professional and thorough...answered all of my questions without making me feel I was on a time limit. Very pleased!
Christina R.
Submitted 07/20/19
Great surgeon! Understanding, compassionate while at the same time being enthusiastic and uplifting! Very satisfied!
Toby M.
Submitted 07/19/19
In and out in short order with all questions answered. Super friendly staff
Vance K.
Submitted 07/14/19
Great experience! Was very impressed with the amount of time spent talking, was genuinely interested in me personally than my specific issue.
Alexandra P.
Submitted 07/13/19
Every single time I visit Cedar Park Surgeons, I am shocked at how little time I spend in the waiting room. Sometimes, I’m even called back BEFORE my appointment time if I end up at the office early. The entire staff is so respectful of each patient’s time. They are prompt, considerate, and so kind and truly make each appointment a pleasurable experience.
Jason W.
Submitted 07/11/19
None
Kerrie D.
Submitted 07/10/19
Everything was very organized and detailed?
Donaciano G.
Submitted 07/09/19
Best Doctor I have ever had. The man make you feel safe and explains every step of the way.
Victoria H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Everyone was really nice. Did not feel rushed bu the doctor. She answered all my questions. It’s far away but I’m glad I was referred here
Samuel C.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very professional caring doctor and staff
Lorri H.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr. Basa was very knowledgeable and very concerned about my well being. She made my outpatient surgery experience very calming. Thank you Dr. Basa and staff.
Eva B.
Submitted 06/21/19
Excellent!
Cynthia L.
Submitted 06/21/19
just in love with Dr. Basa.. I just love the way she answers all of our question including my husbands.
Eva D.
Submitted 06/19/19
She very patience and has a lot of knowledge. I feel very comfortable with her.
Gary "Pat" M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very personable. Will definitely use Dr Abando for any future surgery's that he can perform.
Gary C.
Submitted 06/17/19
Good
Jerry B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Abando did an excellent job. All of the staff at Cedar Park Medical Center were very attentive and professional. My only complaint is that they should have had me empty my bladder prior to the surgery.
John H.
Submitted 06/07/19
Fantastic. Best Doctor in Cedar Park.