Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cedar Park Aesthetics

Aesthetics located in Cedar Park, TX

87 total reviews

Cedar Park Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedar Park Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francesca M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Everyone was very helpful and nice. Dr. Abando made me feel so comfortable and hes actually very funny!!
Michelle O.
Submitted 11/30/18
Everything went wonderful very impressed!!!
Thomas A.
Submitted 11/16/18
Going into Dr Abando’s office is a fun trip. Dr Abando is very upbeat and encouraging and his front desk girls are beautiful!!!!!
Silveria R.
Submitted 11/14/18
Super
David P.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr. Abando is an excellent surgeon and provides excellent care. The office team is very kind and professional.
Robin M.
Submitted 11/09/18
Wonderful experience with my surgery! Thank you Dr. Basa and to all the wonderful staff. Very professional and everyone helped to make this a very great experience!
Arfan A.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr Alan is an amazing doctor and a fantastic person as well. His sense of humor with professionalism made me so much comfortable during my smal surgical procedure. Thank you Dr Alan
Ronald S.
Submitted 11/08/18
Everything went very well. I thought the procedure would more difficult, however I was wrong. Kudos to the entire staff. Sarah was particularly kind as was the rest of your great staff.
David P.
Submitted 11/05/18
Excellent care and understanding of needs.
Michelle O.
Submitted 11/02/18
I really liked Dr. Basa
Ellen J.
Submitted 11/01/18
Explained everything as best as he could with my crazy questioning!
Pauline L.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. Basas and her team have been amazing to work with. Very friendly very knowledgeable staff. Always willing to help and very responsive. Dr. Basa is an amazing surgeon , physician and person. I am more than happy with the services provided by her and her dedicated staff. I highly recommend Dr. Basa. She answered all of my questions, made me feel very comfortable at all levels of the process. I trust completely
Robert D.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Abando is an amazingly encouraging doctor! He wants his patients to succeed and that makes everything worthwhile!
Tami B.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr Basa is a wonderful physician as well as a human being. She truly cares about her patients. Her bedside manner is kind, caring, and considerate. Don't know of any physicians who will help you to the bathroom before surgery. She truly cares about her patients.
Pat P.
Submitted 10/16/18
The whole staff is very professional and nice!!
Carrie K.
Submitted 10/15/18
The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Abando is easy to talk with, and makes you feel comfortable. He doesn't rush the apt, he is there to listen and gives you honest feedback.
Pamela K.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr. Abando is very personable and patient. He solicited any questions I had, listened attentively and answered them honestly. Definitely would recommend him to anyone who requires his surgical skills!
Sharon H.
Submitted 10/11/18
Very professional
Georgina L.
Submitted 10/05/18
Always a great experience.
Rachel O.
Submitted 10/04/18
Treated with respect, feel great. Couldn’t ask for anything more.