Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Cedar Park Aesthetics

Aesthetics located in Cedar Park, TX

117 total reviews

Cedar Park Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedar Park Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara B.
Submitted 12/19/18
Everything went well and I feel really good going forward.
Pat P.
Submitted 12/17/18
All was wonderful!!
Linda A.
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr. Basa was awesome. She addressed my concerns. Wait time was too long but she and her nurse apologized for the wait. Will definitely go back.
Lani D.
Submitted 12/07/18
The office staff were very helpful and professional. The doctor did all she could for my situation and was open and honest about everything dealing with the pros and cons of each surgery.
Danielle O.
Submitted 12/06/18
Amazing, caring, knowledgeable physicians and wonderful office staff!
Christine S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr Basa is a wonderful Dr. My visit went well and the staff are all so nice. I am glad to have them all looking out for my health
Amanda O.
Submitted 12/06/18
So very informative and welcoming!
Austin B.
Submitted 12/05/18
Professional and courteous.
Ronald L.
Submitted 12/05/18
Everything has gone very smoothly
John H.
Submitted 12/04/18
De Basa and staff are always welcoming and friendly and excellent in their work
Francesca M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Everyone was very helpful and nice. Dr. Abando made me feel so comfortable and hes actually very funny!!
Michelle O.
Submitted 11/30/18
Everything went wonderful very impressed!!!
Thomas A.
Submitted 11/16/18
Going into Dr Abando’s office is a fun trip. Dr Abando is very upbeat and encouraging and his front desk girls are beautiful!!!!!
Silveria R.
Submitted 11/14/18
Super
David P.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr. Abando is an excellent surgeon and provides excellent care. The office team is very kind and professional.
Robin M.
Submitted 11/09/18
Wonderful experience with my surgery! Thank you Dr. Basa and to all the wonderful staff. Very professional and everyone helped to make this a very great experience!
Arfan A.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr Alan is an amazing doctor and a fantastic person as well. His sense of humor with professionalism made me so much comfortable during my smal surgical procedure. Thank you Dr Alan
Ronald S.
Submitted 11/08/18
Everything went very well. I thought the procedure would more difficult, however I was wrong. Kudos to the entire staff. Sarah was particularly kind as was the rest of your great staff.
David P.
Submitted 11/05/18
Excellent care and understanding of needs.
Michelle O.
Submitted 11/02/18
I really liked Dr. Basa