Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Cedar Park Aesthetics

Aesthetics located in Cedar Park, TX

117 total reviews

Cedar Park Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedar Park Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen J.
Submitted 11/01/18
Explained everything as best as he could with my crazy questioning!
Pauline L.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. Basas and her team have been amazing to work with. Very friendly very knowledgeable staff. Always willing to help and very responsive. Dr. Basa is an amazing surgeon , physician and person. I am more than happy with the services provided by her and her dedicated staff. I highly recommend Dr. Basa. She answered all of my questions, made me feel very comfortable at all levels of the process. I trust completely
Robert D.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Abando is an amazingly encouraging doctor! He wants his patients to succeed and that makes everything worthwhile!
Tami B.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr Basa is a wonderful physician as well as a human being. She truly cares about her patients. Her bedside manner is kind, caring, and considerate. Don't know of any physicians who will help you to the bathroom before surgery. She truly cares about her patients.
Pat P.
Submitted 10/16/18
The whole staff is very professional and nice!!
Carrie K.
Submitted 10/15/18
The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Abando is easy to talk with, and makes you feel comfortable. He doesn't rush the apt, he is there to listen and gives you honest feedback.
Pamela K.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr. Abando is very personable and patient. He solicited any questions I had, listened attentively and answered them honestly. Definitely would recommend him to anyone who requires his surgical skills!
Sharon H.
Submitted 10/11/18
Very professional
Georgina L.
Submitted 10/05/18
Always a great experience.
Rachel O.
Submitted 10/04/18
Treated with respect, feel great. Couldn’t ask for anything more.
Domingo B.
Submitted 10/04/18
Very helpful and understanding.
Jeanette N.
Submitted 10/02/18
Very informative
Casey P.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Abando genuinely cares about his patients. You can tell he is passionate about what he does. I literally recommend him to everyone I know. Rest easy knowing your in good hands with Dr. Abando.
Eric M.
Submitted 09/26/18
From the moment I walked in I was greeted by friendly staff in a clean, professional office. The smell of complimentary coffee filled the air as I filled out paperwork. I was seen promptly at my appointment time and the Doctor was knowledgeable, well spoken, and personal.
Robert D.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Abando truly cares about his patients!
Maria D.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr Basa and her staff were very kind
Serena B.
Submitted 09/20/18
Very informative.
Teresa S.
Submitted 09/18/18
Great !!
Charles F.
Submitted 09/11/18
Very informative! He answered all our questions!
Jennifer T.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr. Basa, Thank you so much for taking the time to listen to my story and hear my concerns.