Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Cedar Park Aesthetics

Aesthetics located in Cedar Park, TX

117 total reviews

Cedar Park Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedar Park Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zana B.
Submitted 09/09/18
Dr. Abando is a great surgeon. I was walking in less than 24 hours of major surgery. He is amazing with pain management. Dr. Abando has excellent bedside manner. He takes personal pride in after care of surgery. His main goal is heath & getting you home to heal as quickly as possible. Highly recommend Dr. Abando.
Vira L.
Submitted 09/07/18
Very caring and professional staff. Surgery was done excellent ( minimum discomfort and very speedy recovery). Thank you!
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Bass was amazing. She made sure that all of my questions and concerns were addressed and made me feel very assured going into surgery!!
Natasha V.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Basa and her team have been amazing throughout the entire process. In the beginning I had a lot of questions and they helped me with everything including the plan needed to get my insurance taken care of. Their commitment to my success and encouragement given is priceless. I trust their expertise and am on my way to a better life. I highly recommend them!
Michelle R.
Submitted 09/06/18
I didn't know what to expect with the type of surgery i needed. However, my 1st visit until now the staff here have been knowledgeable, compassionate, more than courteous, and so so understanding, and professional. I recommend using Dr Basa above all others in her expertise...Thank you to the whole office...I will never be the same...thank you for life changing opportunities
Nora O.
Submitted 09/04/18
Wonderful first class service
Roy G.
Submitted 08/31/18
Very impressed with the entire staff. I was treated extremely well and would recommend Dr. Abando to anyone.
Jesus G.
Submitted 08/30/18
Being treated by Dr.Abando was a great experience. Great doctor and even better person!
Joel M.
Submitted 08/28/18
I was originally very nervous. I had never been under before and was very scared, but Dr. Basa made me very comfortable and the surgery was quick I would suggest her to anyone. I was out before I even reach the surgery room woke up and was in recovery quit an experience tbh.
Douglas M.
Submitted 08/28/18
Surgeon explained everything and the videos are extremely informative
Allison R.
Submitted 08/28/18
My experience with Dr. Basa has been remarkably wonderful. She's made this procedure so smooth and made me feel safe and comfortable. I never had any hesitation moving forward with my gastric sleeve never a doubt that Dr. Basa was the very best surgeon for me!
Douglas M.
Submitted 08/28/18
Friendly staff from admission straight through to the end.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 08/25/18
I felt so comfortable,I knew I was in great hands.
John K.
Submitted 08/23/18
Great experience would recommend to everyone I know!! Everyone was so nice and professional. Dr Abando was great!!
Dustin Y.
Submitted 08/23/18
Hands down, he is the best. I’ve been a nurse for 20 yrs and worked with many physician. The thing that I am most impressed with is his humbleness and bedside manners with patients and staff.
Roy G.
Submitted 08/23/18
I was treated well by all.
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr. Basal was amazing! She went over everything that was gping to happen and she was so nice!