Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Cedar Park Aesthetics

Aesthetics located in Cedar Park, TX

133 total reviews

Cedar Park Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedar Park Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pat P.
Submitted 10/16/18
The whole staff is very professional and nice!!
Carrie K.
Submitted 10/15/18
The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Abando is easy to talk with, and makes you feel comfortable. He doesn't rush the apt, he is there to listen and gives you honest feedback.
Pamela K.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr. Abando is very personable and patient. He solicited any questions I had, listened attentively and answered them honestly. Definitely would recommend him to anyone who requires his surgical skills!
Sharon H.
Submitted 10/11/18
Very professional
Georgina L.
Submitted 10/05/18
Always a great experience.
Rachel O.
Submitted 10/04/18
Treated with respect, feel great. Couldn’t ask for anything more.
Domingo B.
Submitted 10/04/18
Very helpful and understanding.
Jeanette N.
Submitted 10/02/18
Very informative
Casey P.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Abando genuinely cares about his patients. You can tell he is passionate about what he does. I literally recommend him to everyone I know. Rest easy knowing your in good hands with Dr. Abando.
Eric M.
Submitted 09/26/18
From the moment I walked in I was greeted by friendly staff in a clean, professional office. The smell of complimentary coffee filled the air as I filled out paperwork. I was seen promptly at my appointment time and the Doctor was knowledgeable, well spoken, and personal.
Robert D.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Abando truly cares about his patients!
Maria D.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr Basa and her staff were very kind
Serena B.
Submitted 09/20/18
Very informative.
Teresa S.
Submitted 09/18/18
Great !!
Charles F.
Submitted 09/11/18
Very informative! He answered all our questions!
Jennifer T.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr. Basa, Thank you so much for taking the time to listen to my story and hear my concerns.
Zana B.
Submitted 09/09/18
Dr. Abando is a great surgeon. I was walking in less than 24 hours of major surgery. He is amazing with pain management. Dr. Abando has excellent bedside manner. He takes personal pride in after care of surgery. His main goal is heath & getting you home to heal as quickly as possible. Highly recommend Dr. Abando.
Vira L.
Submitted 09/07/18
Very caring and professional staff. Surgery was done excellent ( minimum discomfort and very speedy recovery). Thank you!
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Bass was amazing. She made sure that all of my questions and concerns were addressed and made me feel very assured going into surgery!!
Natasha V.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Basa and her team have been amazing throughout the entire process. In the beginning I had a lot of questions and they helped me with everything including the plan needed to get my insurance taken care of. Their commitment to my success and encouragement given is priceless. I trust their expertise and am on my way to a better life. I highly recommend them!